Oberon - Dark Sessions Radio 001 (Mixed by Oberon)

The Dark Lord of Trance himself, Oberon has long been a formidable force in the scene.

As A&R of the Discover Dark label and having curated and mixed the Discover Dark 100 album, Oberon is also the host of the monthly 'Dark Sessions Radio' series.

This year sees the reissue of Oberon's Dark Sessions Radio shows as complete digital download and streaming releases. Each album contains a continuous mix put together by the man himself and is exemplary of his outstanding mixing ability.

Are you afraid of the dark?!


  • Peter Plaznik - The Experiment (Original Mix)
  • Ally Brown & Cristian Ketelaars - Smuggle Run (Original Mix)
  • Ian Booth - Fairytale (Original Mix)
  • Deathmind and Sequence - The Concept (Original Mix)
  • DJ Choose and Soren Weile - Strings on a Monster Bass (Original Mix)
  • Various Artists - Make Believe (Original Mix)
  • Kaeno and Denzo - Famous (Jonathan Carvajal Pres. Autocinema Remix)
  • Oberon - Dangerous Journey (Original Mix)
  • Origin - Aberration of Light (Original Mix)
  • Pedro Delgardo vs Reaky - Eskylator (Peter Plaznik Dark Sessions Remix)
  • Oberon - Dark Sessions Radio 001 (Continuous Mix)
'Dark Sessions Radio 001 (Mixed by Oberon)' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.