Oberon - Dark Sessions Radio 002 (Mixed by Oberon)

The Dark Lord of Trance himself, Oberon has long been a formidable force in the scene.

As A&R of the Discover Dark label and having curated and mixed the Discover Dark 100 album, Oberon is also the host of the monthly 'Dark Sessions Radio' series.

This year sees the reissue of Oberon's Dark Sessions Radio shows as complete digital download and streaming releases. Each album contains a continuous mix put together by the man himself and is exemplary of his outstanding mixing ability.

Are you afraid of the dark?!


  • Deathmind - Bang! (Estigma Remix)
  • Peter Plaznik - Fresh Expression (Original Mix)
  • Oberon - Electric Chair (Original Mix)
  • Matt Skyer - Bad Trip (Original Mix)
  • Matthew Dunne - Splint (Jonathan Carvajal Remix)
  • Ian Booth - Hidden Reality (Original Mix)
  • Johan Ekman - Turn Out (Original Mix)
  • Oberon - Stabilised (Original Mix)
  • Lee Osborne - Virgo (Lee Haslam's Down Right Dirty Remix)
  • Peter Plaznik and Kasix - Ego Maniacs (Original Mix)
  • Origin - Pitch Black (Original Mix)
  • Oberon - Dark Sessions Radio 002 (Continuous Mix)
'Dark Sessions Radio 002 (Mixed by Oberon)' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.