Rich Smith - Discover Digital Sessions 002 (Mixed by Rich Smith)

As a long-standing member of the Recoverworld Label Group, Rich Smith has now launched his very own compilation series for Discover Digital called the 'Discover Digital Sessions'.

With a focus on tight DJ mixes and an absolutely impeccable tracklisting, Rich Smith returns for the second entry in this brand new series.

Termed as a "Rising Star" by popular dance music magazine Mixmag, Rich Smith is undeniably one of the most talented producers out there at the moment, as well as holding the title of one of the nicest and hardest working artists on the scene!


  • Manuel Le Saux - Precious (Darren Porter Remix)
  • Thomas Datt - It's in the Past (Liam Wilson Remix)
  • Dean Anthony & Davey Asprey - Loud (Paul Denton Remix)
  • James Rigby - Lockdown (Original Mix)
  • Liam Wilson - Please Don't Go (Original Mix)
  • Deathmind - Bang! (Original Mix)
  • Darren Porter & Manuel Le Saux - Stormchaser (Original Mix)
  • Liam Melly - Fuck This Industry (Original Mix)
  • Aizen - Rise (Gareth Weston Remix)
  • Dark Air - Sacred (Original Mix)
  • Rich Smith - Discover Digital Sessions 002 (Continuous Mix)
'Discover Digital Sessions 002 (Mixed by Rich Smith)' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.