Rich Smith - Discover Digital Sessions 003 (Mixed by Rich Smith)

Termed as a "Rising Star" by popular dance music magazine Mixmag and a key member of the Militant Artists family, Rich Smith is undoubtedly one of the most talented producers right now, as well as holding the title of one of the nicest and hardest working artists on the scene!

With a focus on tight DJ mixes and an absolutely impeccable tracklisting, Rich Smith returns for the third entry in this brand new series - the Discover Digital Sessions.

As a devoted and cherished member of the Recoverworld Label Group, Rich Smith has now solidified his place in Dance music history with his very own compilation series for Discover Digital called the 'Discover Digital Sessions'.


  • Gary Maguire - Don't Believe the Hype (iNside Intro Version)
  • Peter Hulsmans - Motionless (Original)
  • Estigma - Sentinel (Original Mix)
  • Liam Wilson - Raindrop (Original Mix)
  • Rich Smith - Laser Kiss (Original Mix)
  • Dreamy - Outraged (Original Mix)
  • Peter Smith - Zeal (Original Mix)
  • Dark Air - Prism (Original Mix)
  • Ciro Visone - Rage (Original Mix)
  • Lostly - I Tried (Vocal Mix)
  • Gary Maguire - Clear Purpose (Original Mix)
  • Rich Smith - Discover Digital Sessions 003 (Continuous Mix)
'Discover Digital Sessions 003 (Mixed by Rich Smith)' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.