Rich Smith - Discover Digital Sessions 005 (Mixed by Rich Smith)

As a devoted and cherished member of the Recoverworld Label Group, Rich Smith has now solidified his place in Dance music history with his very own compilation series for Discover Digital called the 'Discover Digital Sessions'.

With a focus on tight DJ mixes and an absolutely impeccable tracklisting, Rich Smith returns for the fourth entry in this brand new series - the Discover Digital Sessions.

Termed as a "Rising Star" by popular dance music magazine Mixmag and a key member of the Militant Artists family, Rich Smith is undoubtedly one of the most talented producers right now, as well as holding the title of one of the nicest and hardest working artists on the scene!


  • Damian Wasse - Key to Life (Rich Smith Remix)
  • Manuel Le Saux - Asura (Damian Wasse Remix)
  • Johan Ekman - Turn Out (Original Mix)
  • John O'Callaghan & Bryan Kearney - Exactly (O'Callaghan & Kearney) (Matthew Dunne Remix)
  • Jackob Roenald - Illusion (Original Mix)
  • Robbie Van Doe - Haywire (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - Misfit (Adam Foley Remix)
  • Gary Maguire & CLSM - By My Side (Original Mix)
  • Mostfa & Mostfa - Avalanche (Original Mix)
  • Alessandra Roncone & Mark L - Sky Guardians (Uplifting Mix)
  • Rich Smith - Discover Digital Sessions 005 (Continuous Mix)
'Discover Digital Sessions 005 (Mixed by Rich Smith)' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.