Oberon - Dark Sessions Radio 005 (Mixed by Oberon)

The Dark Lord of Trance himself, Oberon has long been a formidable force in the scene.

As A&R of the Discover Dark label and having curated and mixed the Discover Dark 100 album, Oberon is also the host of the monthly 'Dark Sessions Radio' series.

This year sees the reissue of Oberon's Dark Sessions Radio shows as complete digital download and streaming releases. Each album contains a continuous mix put together by the man himself and is exemplary of his outstanding mixing ability.

Are you afraid of the dark?!


  • Origin - Aberration of Light (Original Mix)
  • Ian Booth - Hidden Reality (Original Mix)
  • Peter Plaznik - Human Consciousness (Original Mix)
  • Deathmind and Sequence - The Concept (Original Mix)
  • Matthew Dunne - Splint (Jonathan Carvajal Remix)
  • Oberon - Stabilised (Original Mix)
  • Oberon - Danger Ahead (Original Mix)
  • Chris Voro - Sentics (Original Mix)
  • Peter Plaznik - Animal Society (Original Mix)
  • Johann Stone - White Walkers (Original Mix)
  • Ally Brown & Cristian Ketelaars - Smuggle Run (Original Mix)
  • Oberon - Dark Sessions Radio 005 (Continuous Mix)
'Dark Sessions Radio 005 (Mixed by Oberon)' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.