Oberon - Dark Sessions Radio 006 (Mixed by Oberon)

The Dark Lord of Trance himself, Oberon has long been a formidable force in the scene.

As A&R of the Discover Dark label and having curated and mixed the Discover Dark 100 album, Oberon is also the host of the monthly 'Dark Sessions Radio' series.

This year sees the reissue of Oberon's Dark Sessions Radio shows as complete digital download and streaming releases. Each album contains a continuous mix put together by the man himself and is exemplary of his outstanding mixing ability.

Are you afraid of the dark?!


  • Arc In The Sky - Kissed (Narthex Mix)
  • Sean Tyas - Rulebook (Original Mix)
  • Bryan Kearney - More to Life (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - The Advent of Us (Pedro Delgardo Remix)
  • Axel Karakasis - Flying Area (Original Mix)
  • John Askew and Gary Maguire - Thumb It In (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - The Witch (Peetu S 'Witch Hunt' Remix)
  • Greg Downey - King Dong (Original Mix)
  • Indecent Noise - Acid Rampage (Original Mix)
  • Channel Surfer - Come Out Swinging (Original Mix)
  • Indecent Noise - Grim Reaper (Original Mix)
  • Gary Maguire - Missing Pieces (Original Mix)
  • Oberon - Dark Sessions Radio 006 (Continuous Mix)
'Dark Sessions Radio 006 (Mixed by Oberon)' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.