Oberon - Dark Sessions Radio 007 (Mixed by Oberon)

The Dark Lord of Trance himself, Oberon has long been a formidable force in the scene.

As A&R of the Discover Dark label and having curated and mixed the Discover Dark 100 album, Oberon is also the host of the monthly 'Dark Sessions Radio' series.

This year sees the reissue of Oberon's Dark Sessions Radio shows as complete digital download and streaming releases. Each album contains a continuous mix put together by the man himself and is exemplary of his outstanding mixing ability.

Are you afraid of the dark?!


  • Christian Drost - A.C.I.D. (Original Mix)
  • Second Sine - White House (Dark Dub)
  • Peter Plaznik & Phil Taylor - Unbreakable Spirit (Original Mix)
  • Johann Stone - White Walkers (Steve Morley Remix)
  • Chris Voro - Anathema (Original Mix)
  • Inertia - The Chamber (Indecent Noise Remix)
  • The Technicians - Tri-Polar (Original Mix)
  • Peter Plaznik & Phil Taylor - Wide Life (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - Bored of You, Bored of Me (Johan Ekman 'Heard You Like 303' Remix)
  • Cristian Ketelaars - No Rush (Origin's 'Infected' Remix)
  • Oberon - Dark Sessions Radio 007 (Continuous Mix)
'Dark Sessions Radio 007 (Mixed by Oberon)' is available now from Beatport