Oberon - Dark Sessions Radio 008 (Mixed by Oberon)

The Dark Lord of Trance himself, Oberon has long been a formidable force in the scene.

As A&R of the Discover Dark label and having curated and mixed the Discover Dark 100 album, Oberon is also the host of the monthly 'Dark Sessions Radio' series.

This year sees the reissue of Oberon's Dark Sessions Radio shows as complete digital download and streaming releases. Each album contains a continuous mix put together by the man himself and is exemplary of his outstanding mixing ability.

Are you afraid of the dark?!


  • Chris Voro - Anathema (Peter Hulsmans Gift)
  • Peter Plaznik & Phil Taylor - Wide Life (Original Mix)
  • Second Sine - White House (Dark Dub)
  • Thomas Datt - It's in the Past (Hassan JeweL Remix)
  • John Askew - Z List Uber Star (Amir Hussain Remix)
  • The Technicians - Tri-Polar (Original Mix)
  • Chris Voro - Anathema (Deathmind and Estigma Remix)
  • Jamie Drummond - Magic Man (Oberon's Trickster Remix)
  • Peter Plaznik & Phil Taylor - Unbreakable Spirit (Original Mix)
  • Deathmind and Sequence - The Concept (Original Mix)
  • Oberon - Dark Sessions Radio 008 (Continuous Mix)
'Dark Sessions Radio 008 (Mixed by Oberon)' is available now from Beatport