Oberon - Dark Sessions Radio 009 (Mixed by Oberon)

The Dark Lord of Trance himself, Oberon has long been a formidable force in the scene.

As A&R of the Discover Dark label and having curated and mixed the Discover Dark 100 album, Oberon is also the host of the monthly 'Dark Sessions Radio' series.

This year sees the reissue of Oberon's Dark Sessions Radio shows as complete digital download and streaming releases. Each album contains a continuous mix put together by the man himself and is exemplary of his outstanding mixing ability.

Are you afraid of the dark?!


  • Robbie Van Doe - Deception (Johann Stone Remix)
  • Peter Plaznik & Phil Taylor - Wide Life (Original Mix)
  • Liam Wilson - Adventures in Stereo (Proyal Remix)
  • Chris Voro - Anathema (Casey Rasch Remix)
  • Oberon - Numbers in the Sky (Original Mix)
  • Oberon - The Rainbow Hunter (Original Mix)
  • Peter Plaznik & Phil Taylor - Unbreakable Spirit (Original Mix)
  • Second Sine - White House (Dark Dub)
  • The Technicians - Tri-Polar (Original Mix)
  • Robbie Van Doe - Deception (Original Mix)
  • Matthew Dunne - Splint (Jonathan Carvajal Remix)
  • Oberon - Dark Sessions Radio 009 (Continuous Mix)
'Dark Sessions Radio 009 (Mixed by Oberon)' is available now from Beatport