Oberon - Dark Sessions Radio 010 (Mixed by Oberon)

The Dark Lord of Trance himself, Oberon has long been a formidable force in the scene.

As A&R of the Discover Dark label and having curated and mixed the Discover Dark 100 album, Oberon is also the host of the monthly 'Dark Sessions Radio' series.

This year sees the reissue of Oberon's Dark Sessions Radio shows as complete digital download and streaming releases. Each album contains a continuous mix put together by the man himself and is exemplary of his outstanding mixing ability.

Are you afraid of the dark?!


  • Chris Voro - Anathema (Original Mix)
  • Robbie Van Doe - Deception (Original Mix)
  • Peter Plaznik & Phil Taylor - Unbreakable Spirit (Original Mix)
  • Oberon - The Rainbow Hunter (Original Mix)
  • The Technicians - The Power of the Darkside (Re:Creation Remix)
  • Oberon - Numbers in the Sky (Original Mix)
  • Gary Maguire - Playing Games (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - How Can I Put This (Liam Wilson and James Rigby Remix)
  • Gary Maguire - Clear Purpose (Original Mix)
  • Gary Maguire - It's Complicated (Original Mix)
  • Gary Maguire - Beer Goggles (Original Mix)
  • Oberon - Dark Sessions Radio 010 (Continuous Mix)
'Dark Sessions Radio 010 (Mixed by Oberon)' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.