Various Artists - 50 Tech Trance Tunes Vol. 2.

Discover Dark has been pioneering the darker side of trance and techno for well over a century of releases. When it comes to the sound that many people refer to as Tech Trance, Discover Dark is one of the worlds key players.

Having passed our century of releases, we are proud to bring you a collection of 50 of the best techno and trance crossover tracks by some of the worlds biggest producers.

John Askew, Sean Tyas, Oberon, Lisa Lashes, Ummet Ozcan, Peter Plaznik - to name just a few, all help to make up this goliath 50 track collection.

50 huge tracks!! It really does not get any bigger or any better than this.

Over 3 hours of deep and dark Techno and Trance taking you straight to the darkest corners of the dirtiest clubs at the very peak of peak time mayhem.

This is Discover Dark!!!


  • Chris and Matt Kidd - Serene (Original Mix)
  • Sean Tyas and John Askew - Melbourne / Nailgun (Chris and Matt Kidd Intro Mash Up)
  • Spencer - Arena (Original Mix)
  • Toby Shark - Mental (Ian Booth Remix)
  • Lisa Lashes - Numero Uno (Ummet Ozcan Remix)
  • Channel Surfer - Come Out Swinging (Original Mix)
  • Indecent Noise - Civitanova (Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson's Extended Remix)
  • Hughes and Ballantine - Jawbreak-R (Original Mix)
  • Lee Haslam - Crash, Bang, Wallop! (Nathyn Red Remix)
  • Gary Maguire - Missing Pieces (Original Mix)
  • Toby Shark - Hold Me Down (Original Mix)
  • Lisa Lashes - The Bends (Original Mix)
  • Omega Drive - Mind Game (Original Mix)
  • Matt Skyer - Throwing Swords (Original Mix)
  • Omega Drive - For John (Original Mix)
  • Jamie Drummond - Code Zero (Peetu S (Con Artist Tuned My Steinway) Remix)
  • Peter Plaznik - Destroyer (Original Mix)
  • Ally Brown - Blueprint (Cristian Ketelaars Remix)
  • Various Artists - Make Believe (Original Mix)
  • DJ Choose and Soren Weile - Strings on a Monster Bass (Original Mix)
  • Peter Plaznik and Tech-Trek - Raw Contrast (Original Mix)
  • Ian Booth - Hidden Reality (Original Mix)
  • Deathmind and Sequence - Manipulate (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - Z List Uber Star (Peter Plaznik Dark Sessions Remix)
  • Origin - Aberration of Light (Original Mix)
  • Oberon - Electric Chair (Original Mix)
  • Deathmind - Bang! (Original Mix)
  • Jamie Drummond - Magic Man (Oberon's Trickster Remix)
  • Chris Voro - Sentics (Original Mix)
  • N.O.A. - The Landscape (Original Mix)
  • Johann Stone - White Walkers (Steve Morley Remix)
  • Johann Stone - White Walkers (Original Mix)
  • Cristian Ketelaars - No Rush (Original Mix)
  • Robbie Van Doe - Deception (Original Mix)
  • Oberon - The Rainbow Hunter (Original Mix)
  • The Technicians - The Power of the Darkside (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - Giving You Acid (Harmonic Rush 'On Salvia' Remix)
  • UP3 - Balrog (Original Mix)
  • Miles - Fragments (Original Mix)
  • Stuart Millar - Cobra (Original Mix)
  • Changes - Iluvatar (Original Mix)
  • Dark Air - Azimuth (Original Mix)
  • Kinetica & James Bowie - Freddie's Revenge (Original Mix)
  • R.E.L.O.A.D. - Now I'm Disturbed (Original Mix)
  • David Rust - Monolith (The Technicians Remix)
  • Project 8 - Relentless (Original Mix)
  • Mike Squillo - Thanos (Original Mix)
  • Tasso - Exploitation (Original Mix)
  • Johann Stone - Gnarly (Original Mix)
  • Peter Plaznik - Psychotria Viridis (Original Mix)
'50 Tech Trance Tunes Vol. 2.' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.