Various Artists - Dark Sessions Radio 011 (Mixed by Oberon)

The Dark Lord of Trance himself, Oberon has long been a formidable force in the scene.

As A&R of the Discover Dark label and having curated and mixed the Discover Dark 100 album, Oberon is also the host of the monthly 'Dark Sessions Radio' series.

This year sees the reissue of Oberon's Dark Sessions Radio shows as complete digital download and streaming releases. Each album contains a continuous mix put together by the man himself and is exemplary of his outstanding mixing ability.

Are you afraid of the dark?!


  • John O'Callaghan & Bryan Kearney - Pendulum (Chris Voro Remix)
  • The Technicians - The Power of the Darkside (Original Mix)
  • Mekk - Restless [Activa Presents Mekk] (Peter Plaznik's No Sleep Remix)
  • Gary Maguire - It's Complicated (Original Mix)
  • Oberon - The Rainbow Hunter (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - Fade to Black (Vlind Remix)
  • John Askew - Giving You Acid (Harmonic Rush 'On Salvia' Remix)
  • Matt Skyer - Throwing Swords (Jamie Drummond Remix)
  • Oberon - Numbers in the Sky (Original Mix)
  • Gary Maguire - Clear Purpose (Original Mix)
  • Oberon - Dark Sessions Radio 011 (Continuous DJ Mix)
'Dark Sessions Radio 011 (Mixed by Oberon)' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.