Various Artists - Dark Sessions Radio 020 (Mixed by Oberon)

The Dark Lord of Trance himself, Oberon has long been a formidable force in the scene.

As A&R of the Discover Dark label and having curated and mixed the Discover Dark 100 album, Oberon is also the host of the monthly 'Dark Sessions Radio' series.

This year sees the reissue of Oberon's Dark Sessions Radio shows as complete digital download and streaming releases. Each album contains a continuous mix put together by the man himself and is exemplary of his outstanding mixing ability.

Are you afraid of the dark?!


  • Mike Squillo - Thanos (Casey Rasch Remix)
  • Tasso - Exploitation (David Rust Remix)
  • Johann Stone - Gnarly (Original Mix)
  • Peter Plaznik - Psychotria Viridis (Original Mix)
  • Estigma - Let's All Unite (Original Mix)
  • Miles - Syre (Changes Remix)
  • Mike Squillo - Thanos (Original Mix)
  • Origin - Burn Tonight (UP3 Remix)
  • Dark Air - Facepuke (Original Mix)
  • Project 8 - Relentless (Original Mix)
  • Oberon - Dark Sessions Radio 020 (Mixed by Oberon) (Continuous DJ Mix)
'Dark Sessions Radio 020 (Mixed by Oberon)' is available now from Beatport