Various Artists - Dark Sessions Radio 017 (Mixed by Oberon)

The Dark Lord of Trance himself, Oberon has long been a formidable force in the scene.

As A&R of the Discover Dark label and having curated and mixed the Discover Dark 100 album, Oberon is also the host of the monthly 'Dark Sessions Radio' series.

This year sees the reissue of Oberon's Dark Sessions Radio shows as complete digital download and streaming releases. Each album contains a continuous mix put together by the man himself and is exemplary of his outstanding mixing ability.

Are you afraid of the dark?!


  • R.E.L.O.A.D. - Now I'm Disturbed (Original Mix)
  • Kinetica & James Bowie - Freddie's Revenge (Original Mix)
  • David Rust - Monolith (The Technicians Remix)
  • Gary Maguire - Beer Goggles (Curtis Young Remix)
  • Project 8 - Relentless (Original Mix)
  • Miles - Fragments (Tasso Remix)
  • Dark Air - Facepuke (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - Giving You Acid (Casey Rasch Remix)
  • Changes - Iluvatar (Original Mix)
  • Dark Air - Azimuth (Original Mix)
  • R.E.L.O.A.D. - Now I'm Disturbed (Splattered Implant Remix)
  • Oberon - Dark Sessions Radio 017 (Continuous DJ Mix)
'Dark Sessions Radio 017 (Mixed by Oberon)' is available now from Beatport