Various Artists - Dark Sessions Radio 016 (Mixed by Oberon)

The Dark Lord of Trance himself, Oberon has long been a formidable force in the scene.

As A&R of the Discover Dark label and having curated and mixed the Discover Dark 100 album, Oberon is also the host of the monthly 'Dark Sessions Radio' series.

This year sees the reissue of Oberon's Dark Sessions Radio shows as complete digital download and streaming releases. Each album contains a continuous mix put together by the man himself and is exemplary of his outstanding mixing ability.

Are you afraid of the dark?!


  • Omega Drive - The Real (Original Mix)
  • Omega Drive - Music Hospital (Original Mix)
  • Stuart Millar - Cobra (Dave Leyrock Remix)
  • Changes - Louder Than Words (Original Mix)
  • Miles - Fragments (Tasso Remix)
  • Dark Air - Facepuke (Original Mix)
  • R.E.L.O.A.D. - Now I'm Disturbed (Original Mix)
  • Gary Maguire - Beer Goggles (Curtis Young Remix)
  • Kinetica & James Bowie - Freddie's Revenge (Original Mix)
  • Dark Air - Azimuth (Original Mix)
  • Changes - Iluvatar (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - Giving You Acid (Casey Rasch Remix)
  • Oberon - Dark Sessions Radio 016 (Continuous DJ Mix)
'Dark Sessions Radio 016 (Mixed by Oberon)' is available now from Beatport