Various Artists - Dark Sessions Radio 015 (Mixed by Oberon)

The Dark Lord of Trance himself, Oberon has long been a formidable force in the scene.

As A&R of the Discover Dark label and having curated and mixed the Discover Dark 100 album, Oberon is also the host of the monthly 'Dark Sessions Radio' series.

This year sees the reissue of Oberon's Dark Sessions Radio shows as complete digital download and streaming releases. Each album contains a continuous mix put together by the man himself and is exemplary of his outstanding mixing ability.

Are you afraid of the dark?!


  • Miles - Fragments (Tasso Remix)
  • Allen & Envy & S.W.A.P. - Nemesis (Allen & Envy vs. S.W.A.P.) (Kinetica Remix)
  • Dark Air - Facepuke (Original Mix)
  • Gary Maguire - Beer Goggles (Curtis Young Remix)
  • Stuart Millar - Cobra (Dave Leyrock Remix)
  • Mekk - Restless [Activa Presents Mekk] (Peter Plaznik's No Sleep Remix)
  • Miles - Fragments (Original Mix)
  • Greg Downey - King Dong (Oberon's 12" Remix)
  • Lisa Lashes - Numero Uno (Ian Booth Remix)
  • Dark Air - Azimuth (Original Mix)
  • Oberon - Dark Sessions Radio 015 (Continuous DJ Mix)
'Dark Sessions Radio 015 (Mixed by Oberon)' is available now from Beatport