Various Artists - Dark Sessions Radio 013 (Mixed by Oberon)

The Dark Lord of Trance himself, Oberon has long been a formidable force in the scene.

As A&R of the Discover Dark label and having curated and mixed the Discover Dark 100 album, Oberon is also the host of the monthly 'Dark Sessions Radio' series.

This year sees the reissue of Oberon's Dark Sessions Radio shows as complete digital download and streaming releases. Each album contains a continuous mix put together by the man himself and is exemplary of his outstanding mixing ability.

Are you afraid of the dark?!


  • UP3 - Balrog (Spencer Hardwick's 'Techlifting' Remix)
  • Bryan Kearney - Punchline (Sequence & Deathmind Remix)
  • Chris Voro - Anathema (Casey Rasch Remix)
  • The Technicians - The Power of the Darkside (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - Giving You Acid (Casey Rasch & John Merki Remix)
  • Sean Tyas - Rulebook (Johann Stone Remix)
  • Indecent Noise - Civitanova (Estigma Remix)
  • John Askew - Battery Acid (Oberon's Bad Acid Remix)
  • Oberon - Danger Ahead (Johan Ekman Remix)
  • Adam Foley - Trip Switch (Spencer Hardwick Remix)
  • Oberon - Dark Sessions Radio 013 (Continuous DJ Mix)
'Dark Sessions Radio 013 (Mixed by Oberon)' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.