Various Artists - Dark Sessions Radio 014 (Mixed by Oberon)

The Dark Lord of Trance himself, Oberon has long been a formidable force in the scene.

As A&R of the Discover Dark label and having curated and mixed the Discover Dark 100 album, Oberon is also the host of the monthly 'Dark Sessions Radio' series.

This year sees the reissue of Oberon's Dark Sessions Radio shows as complete digital download and streaming releases. Each album contains a continuous mix put together by the man himself and is exemplary of his outstanding mixing ability.

Are you afraid of the dark?!


  • Stuart Millar - Cobra (Original Mix)
  • Miles - Fragments (Tasso Remix)
  • Gary Maguire - Clear Purpose (Original Mix)
  • UP3 - Balrog (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - Z List Uber Star (Amir Hussain Remix)
  • Robbie Van Doe - Deception (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - Giving You Acid (Casey Rasch & John Merki Remix)
  • Oberon - Danger Ahead (Johan Ekman Remix)
  • Stuart Millar - Cobra (Dave Leyrock Remix)
  • Allen & Envy & S.W.A.P. - Nemesis (Allen & Envy vs. S.W.A.P.) (Original Mix)
  • Oberon - Dark Sessions Radio 014 (Continuous DJ Mix)
'Dark Sessions Radio 014 (Mixed by Oberon)' is available now from Beatport