Rich Smith - Recoverworld Radio 002 (Mixed by Rich Smith)

Recoverworld Radio has a history that is second to none having been running for over 15 years bringing you the very best trance music from this powerhouse label group.

Now presented by Discover Records favourite Rich Smith, he brings you the very best releases from across the Recoverworld labels from many of the industries best producers.

This is a must for trance fans the world over!!


  • Icone - Outer Limits (Original Mix)
  • The Cracken - Pegaz (Original Mix)
  • Lostly - Take This Acid (Original Mix)
  • Rich Smith - Nightfall (Original Mix)
  • Dreamy - Primal Matters (Original Mix)
  • Damian Wasse - Key to Life (Rich Smith Remix)
  • Astuni & Rich TriPhonic - Make a Wish (Original Mix)
  • Coop & Jones - The Beginning (Original Mix)
  • Christian Drost - Intruder (Original Mix)
  • UDM - Beyond the Borders (Original Mix)
  • Rich Smith - Recoverworld Radio 002 (Continuous DJ Mix)
'Recoverworld Radio 002 (Mixed by Rich Smith)' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.