Rich Smith - Recoverworld Radio 003 (Mixed by Rich Smith)

Recoverworld Radio has a history that is second to none having been running for over 15 years bringing you the very best trance music from this powerhouse label group.

Now presented by Discover Records favourite Rich Smith, he brings you the very best releases from across the Recoverworld labels from many of the industries best producers.

This is a must for trance fans the world over!!


  • Manuel Le Saux - Bodhisattva (Original Mix)
  • Liam Wilson & Grez Turner - The Optimist (Original Mix)
  • Billy Rutts - Alpha Male (Original Mix)
  • Lost Man - Destination Nowhere (Original Mix)
  • Frank Dueffel - Injector (Original Mix)
  • John Sunlight - Spitfire (Original Mix)
  • Origin - Ashes (Original Mix)
  • Dub Tek - Second to None (Original Mix)
  • Jonny Quigley - Emotive (Original Mix)
  • Various Artists - Brain Damage (Original Mix)
  • Rich Smith - Recoverworld Radio 003 (Continuous DJ Mix)
'Recoverworld Radio 003 (Mixed by Rich Smith)' is available now from Beatport