Rich Smith - Recoverworld Radio 006 (Mixed by Rich Smith)

Recoverworld Radio has a history that is second to none having been running for over 15 years bringing you the very best trance music from this powerhouse label group.

Now presented by Discover Records favourite Rich Smith, he brings you the very best releases from across the Recoverworld labels from many of the industries best producers.

This is a must for trance fans the world over!!


  • Skydust & John Sunlight - Cairo (Original Mix)
  • Obi - La Esperanza (Original Mix)
  • Stealth Mode - In Her Eyes (Original Mix)
  • Andy Cain - Adrift (Andy Cain's Dream Edit)
  • Kickstone - The Spartan (Original Mix)
  • Jimmy Chou - Chimera (Original Mix)
  • Mark L - Underground Vibe (Original Mix)
  • JP Bates - Syndrome (Original Mix)
  • Ciro Visone & JTB - No Fear (Original Mix)
  • Ian Hamill - Myrmidon (Original Mix)
  • Rich Smith - Recoverworld Radio 006 (Mixed by Rich Smith) (Continuous DJ Mix)
'Recoverworld Radio 006 (Mixed by Rich Smith)' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.