Rich Smith - Recoverworld Radio 009 (Mixed by Rich Smith)

Recoverworld Radio has a history that is second to none having been running for over 15 years bringing you the very best trance music from this powerhouse label group.

Now presented by Discover Records favourite Rich Smith, he brings you the very best releases from across the Recoverworld labels from many of the industries best producers.

This is a must for trance fans the world over!!


  • Danny Legatto & Alex Van Gray - Fly Away (Original Mix)
  • Laura May - Are You Afraid of Ghosts (Cenk Basaran Remix)
  • Nikolauss - Solaris (Original Mix)
  • Tau-Rine & Haig & Raffi - Redemption (Original Mix)
  • Manuel Le Saux - Ryse (Tau-Rine's Energy Remix)
  • JP Bates - Stalemate (Original Mix)
  • Johnny The Boy & Accelerator - Tears in the Rain (Original Mix)
  • Raphael Mayers & RageVision - Back in Time (Original Mix)
  • Tau-Rine - High Levels (Original )
  • Manuel Le Saux - Ryse (Original Mix)
  • Amos & Riot Night - Totality (Original Mix)
  • Rich Smith - Recoverworld Radio 009 (Continuous DJ Mix)
'Recoverworld Radio 009 (Mixed by Rich Smith)' is available now from Beatport