Various Artists - Recoverworld Trance Sessions 16.07

Recoverworld Trance Sessions is back with the next instalment of this ever popular series.

With the festivals and clubland in full summer swing, we have included some of the coolest underground trance out there from the likes of Manuel Le Saux, Yan Weinstock, Ciro Visone and Charls Mind and many more.

So make sure you don't miss this eclectic selection of the strongest songs to have been gracing the live sets and radio shows of the finest DJs on the Planet.


  • Yan Weinstock - Memories (Original Mix)
  • Johnny The Boy & Accelerator - Tears in the Rain (Ciro Visone Mix)
  • Danny Legatto & Alex Van Gray - Fly Away (Original Mix)
  • Solar Activity - Science Fiction (Original Mix)
  • Raphael Mayers & RageVision - Back in Time (Original Mix)
  • Eryon Stocker - Mechanics of Noise (Original Mix)
  • Tau-Rine & Haig & Raffi - Redemption (Original Mix)
  • Derek Aether - The Alchemist (Original Mix)
  • Ciro Visone & Charls Mind - Adventure (Original Mix)
  • Manuel Le Saux - Ryse (Original Mix)
'Recoverworld Trance Sessions 16.07' is available now from Beatport