Various Artists - #tranceforlife, Vol. 3

Trance music isn't just another genre of dance music. For those who embrace it, it's a lifestyle choice that touches your very soul.

Series 3 of #TranceForLife continues to celebrate the very best of the music we all love. We have handpicked another 15 of our finest releases for your listening pleasure!

Uplifting floor fillers from Activa feat. Cat Martin, Ian Booth, Indecent Noise, Jammie Drummond, Inertia, John Askew and Sean Tyas are all included, giving you the perfect soundtrack to your day and your life!


  • Gary Maguire - Clear Purpose (Original Mix)
  • DJ T.H. & Athema & Elyse G.Rogers - Strong Enough (Original Dub Mix)
  • DJ T.H. - Highway (Frank Dueffel Remix)
  • Sean Tyas - Melbourne (Michael Lee Remix)
  • John Askew - Beirut (Orig vs Datt Remix)
  • Inertia - The Chamber (Chris Hampshire Remix)
  • JP Bates - Stalemate (Original Mix)
  • Indecent Noise - Battlestar (Sly One vs Jurrane Dark Mix) (Matt Bowdidge Intro Edit)
  • Activa Feat. Cat Martin - My Way Out (Sonic Element Remix) (Matt Bowdidge Intro ReDub)
  • Jamie Drummond - Code Zero (Peetu S 'Con-Artist Tuned My Steinway' Remix - Matt Bowdidge UA5 Edit)
  • Michael Scott (UK) - Re-Awakening (Rene Dale Remix)
  • Chris Scorp - Horizon (Original Mix)
  • Laura May - Try Try Try Again (Original Mix)
  • Andy Cain & Claire Willis - Phoenix (Dub Mix)
  • Ozo Effy - We Are Where Heaven (Radio Edit)
'#tranceforlife, Vol. 3' is available now from Beatport