Various Artists - Digital Nation

On the 5th December 2005 The Recoverworld label Group launched a brand new imprint. Discover Digital went live with its first release from the label talisman of the time John O Callaghan.

With the big '150' just round the corner and to celebrate the 10 year anniversary, we bring you 'Digital Nation' - a celebration of anthems past and present.

The first in the series includes 10 classic tracks from JOC, Will Atkinson, Sean Tyas, Johan Ekman, Michael Lee and Graham Gold - followed by 10 of the labels most recent releases from its current crop of artists, including H.E.P. Damian Wasse, Jimmy Chou, Nick The Kid, Perrelli & Mankoff and Icone.

Welcome to the Digital Age .. Welcome to the Digital Nation.


  • John O'Callaghan - Chameleon (Red Mix)
  • Inertia - The Chamber (Activa Remix)
  • Tom Colontonio - Lluminate (Original Mix)
  • Johan Ekman - Timeless (Original Mix)
  • Michael Lee - Turning Point (Original Mix)
  • Sly One vs Jurrane - Second Summer (Original Mix)
  • Peetu S - Salt Drops (Original Mix)
  • Sean Tyas - Melbourne (Original Mix)
  • Graham Gold - Living in the Now (Original Mix)
  • Will Atkinson - Lights Out (Original Mix)
  • Hasso & Derin - Ruin of Light (Original Mix)
  • Nick The Kid & RDK - Light Follows Darkness (Original Mix)
  • Bryan Summerville - The Doctor (Original Mix)
  • Aizen - District Zero (Original Mix)
  • Jimmy Chou - Chimera (Original Mix)
  • Perrelli & Mankoff - Vertebra (Original Mix)
  • Icone - Superlead (Original Mix)
  • H.E.P. - Hard but Not 'ard (Original Mix)
  • Damian Wasse - Key to Life (Rich Smith Remix)
  • Matthew Dunne - Midnight Blue (Vlind Remix)
'Digital Nation' is available now from Beatport