The Viceroy - Affirmative Action

The Viceroy is back after his excellent debut on Flux Delux last year with a new single this time on our Discover imprint. The original mix marries a heads down deep n dirty groove early on in the track to a strong breakdown riff which continues after the break giving the track a suitably anthemic feel. Fabio Stein's interpretation is on similar lines and as a bonus on the CD and download package, we have included the cheeky edit that appears on Chris Hampshire's Dark Session's album for those who prefer grooves to riffs.

DJ Support Includes:
Paul Van Dyk, Armin Van Buuren, Eddie Halliwell, Graeme Gold, Ben Gold, Solarstone, Matt Darey, John Askew, Andy Moor, Greg Downey, Mark Sherry, Thomas Datt, Manuel Le Saux, John O'Callaghan, Jon O'Bir, Chris Hampshire, Alex Morph, Woody Van Eyden, Ian Betts, Mark Sherry.


  • The Viceroy - Affirmative Action (Original Mix)
  • The Viceroy - Affirmative Action (Fabio Stein Remix)
  • The Viceroy - Affirmative Action (Dark Dub)
'Affirmative Action' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.