Various Artists - Tech-Dusk: 25 Brooding Techno Cuts

Exploring the moodier, darker side of the dance music spectrum, Tech-Dusk brings together a collection of tracks from some of the worlds coolest underground DJ's and producers.

This is 4.00am music, made by DJ's who know exactly where to take the crowd when clubland heads towards dawn and its all about the bass and groove.

Tech-Dusk is not short on big hitters either - Lisa Lashes, Sean Tyas, John O'Callaghan, Pedro Delgardo, Peetu S, Force Mass Motion and many more.....

If you like it deep, dark, intense and full of raw energy, then Tech-Dusk is the album for you.


  • Dave Schiemann - Shade (Chris De Seed Dub Mix)
  • Peetu S - Stark Naked (Original Mix)
  • DJ Jack - Da Bomb (Original Mix)
  • Chris and Matt Kidd - Compulsive (Original Mix)
  • Activa Feat. Peetu S - Wargame (Reaky Rework)
  • Lisa Lashes - Bring On In (Original Mix)
  • Pedro Delgardo vs Reaky - Eskylator (Pedro Delgardo Remix)
  • Mekk V - Code Red (Tribal Mix)
  • Toby Shark - Mental (Original Mix)
  • Omega Drive - Mind Game (Original Mix)
  • DJ Choose Pres. Powersweep - Add More Balls (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - Battery Acid (Force Mass Motion Remix)
  • Axel Karakasis - Detection (Original Mix)
  • Danny Oliveira - Drop It Your Love (John O'Callaghan Remix)
  • Krzysztof Chochlow - Express (Original Mix)
  • Greg Downey - Grade A (Mandy Reid Remix)
  • Hughes and Ballantine - Jawbreak-R (Original Mix)
  • Gate 42 - Pink (Original Mix)
  • Des McMahon - Rain Maker (Original Mix)
  • Gary Maguire - Puns (Original Mix)
  • Channel Surfer - Gone But Not Forgotten (Original Mix)
  • Sean Tyas - Rulebook (Bryan Kearney's 'Out The Window' Remix)
  • Will Rees - Alkaline (Original Mix)
  • Chris De Seed Presents De Inspiration - Green Hills (Tech Edit)
  • FFW - The Infitinty Link (Original Mix)
'Tech-Dusk: 25 Brooding Techno Cuts' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.