Various Artists - Discover Trance 3

The Discover Trance series reaches its third volume with this epic collection of some of the worlds coolest trance cuts from this iconic label.

As you would expect the artist list reads like a who's who from the underground dance scene with names including Activa, Sean Tyas, Woody van Eyden, Lisa Lashes, Heatbeat, Thomas Datt and Peetu S.

20 tracks of pure quality moving through the gears from the blissfully uplifting and melodic opener of San Antonio Bay right the way through to the Lisa Lashes gritty remix of the Sean Tyas classic "Lift"

This album is crammed full of chart toppers and big room anthems that are about as fresh as it gets and that come with that inherent quality that is always associated with Discover Records!

See you on the dance floor!!!


  • Matt Holliday - San Antonio Bay (Original Mix)
  • Activa Feat. Cat Martin - My Way Out (Sonic Element Remix)
  • Nexus 3 - State of Wonder (Original Mix)
  • Peetu S - Guide Me (Rush Edit)
  • Ian Betts - Under Below (Original Mix)
  • Nick Callaghan and Will Atkinson - Eastern Spirit (Original Mix)
  • Sly One vs Jurrane - Tayrona (Original Mix)
  • Peetu S - Scorpion (Original Mix)
  • Jase Thirlwall - Whopper (Original Mix)
  • John Newall - Better Late Than Never (Liam Wilson Remix)
  • Acute - Terabyte (Original Mix)
  • Woody Van Eyden - 10.5 (Thomas Datt's Full 11 Remix)
  • Mike Oceanic - All or Nothing (Original Mix)
  • Danny Powers - Switchblade (Original Mix)
  • Brian Flinn and Type 41 - Lost Angel (Original Mix)
  • Andre van Reese and Kane Nelson presents ArKane - Bang! (Channel Surfer Remix)
  • Lisa Lashes - The Bends (Heatbeat Remix)
  • Toby Shark - Ibiza (Original Mix)
  • Indecent Noise - Civitanova (Akira Kayosa's MTM Mix)
  • Sean Tyas - Lift (Lisa Lashes Remix)
'Discover Trance 3' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.