Various Artists - Slinky Collection 2012

Expectations will always be high when the global clubbing phenomenon that is Slinky, release an album and with this collection they deliver yet again.

Over the last few years the Slinky record label has carved a reputation as one of the worlds leading tech trance imprints selecting the very best music from well known producers such as Lost Witness and Lee Haslam whilst simultaneously championing exciting new producers that look set to be the stars of the future.

All are featured here on this stunning collection of 18 tracks that brings the Slinky sound bang up to date!!

This is Slinky - this is the sound of now!!!


  • Lost Witness - Dreams (Danilo Ercole Remix )
  • Liam Wilson vs. The Technicians - Finally (Original Mix)
  • Ja-Karta - Envisioned Conquest (Original Mix)
  • Michael Dow - Titan (Original Mix)
  • The Act - Something About U (DJ Garry Remix)
  • Allen and Donaghy - Activ8 (Adam Brown Remix)
  • Bryn Whiting - Travelling Through Time (Original Mix)
  • Lee Osborne - Facelift (Original Mix)
  • Kayosa and Tolland - The Story (Maarten De Jong Remix)
  • Vicky Devine - Give Me Love ('End of the Night' Tech Trance Mix)
  • Haslam and Mearns - Crush (Dav Gomrass Remix)
  • Michael Dow - Just Browsing (Original Mix)
  • Lee Haslam - Bad Boy (Original Mix)
  • Bryn Whiting - Out Of The Dark & Into The Light (Original Mix)
  • Foylee - Hot Fuzz (Extended Mix)
  • Leibo - Phantomania (Original Mix)
  • Osaru - Synapse (Matthew Dunne Remix)
  • Lee Haslam - Moscow Mule (Original Mix)
'Slinky Collection 2012' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.