K90 - Eternal 20 'All Mixed Up'

01. Dirty Games (Dirty Vocal Mix)
02. Above the Clouds
03. Chemical Love
04. Malaya (New Wave Mix)
05. Ghosts in the Machine
06. Energize
07. Cosmos
08. Hyper Intelligence (Ian Betts Remix)
09. Deliverance
10. Super Space
11. Liberated (Feat. Nikita)
12. Red Snapper (Original Mix)

Part of the K90 20th anniversary celebrations, this iconic producer now releases part 2 of his Eternal 20 album in the form of this stunning DJ mix. The mix contains of some of the very best K90 tracks, mixed, edited, chopped and diced for your full on party loving listening pleasure!!


  • K90 - Eternal 20 (All Mixed Up)
'Eternal 20 'All Mixed Up'' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.