Various Artists - Recoverworld Club Collection - Spring 2012

The Recoverworld Club Collection brings you 25 tracks of multi genre club music carefully programmed to take you through the gears - boxed fresh and ready for the party.

Starting with deep and tech house, through to progressive house and finally trance and tech trance, the album contains big tracks from artists including Activa, Heatbeat, Thomas Datt, Woody Van Eyden and Sparky Dog to name just a few.

Your perfect introduction to the Ibiza season - its time to get the party started!!


  • Danzai - Underwater Forest (Original Mix)
  • DJ Christ - Pay The Bill (Original Mix)
  • Trilucid and Alex Collings - Home (Original Mix)
  • Liquid Vision - Rocker Rocker (Original Mix)
  • Sparky Dog - Now You're Gone (Single Edit)
  • Matt Holliday - San Antonio Bay (Original Mix)
  • Dave Horne - Silk (Original Mix)
  • Woody Van Eyden - 10.5 (Thomas Datt's Full 11 Remix)
  • Danny Powers - Switchblade (Original Mix)
  • Mike Oceanic - All or Nothing (Original Mix)
  • Activa Feat. Cat Martin - My Way Out (Reii Remix)
  • Peetu S - Guide Me (Original Mix)
  • Nexus 3 - Last Flight (Original Mix)
  • Matt Bowdidge - Slip Back (Original Mix)
  • Johan Ekman - So On, So Forth (Original Mix)
  • Lee and Slater - Go With The Dryness (Trance Mix)
  • Michael Dow - 1UP (Original Mix)
  • Cenk Basaran - Second Strike (Original Mix)
  • Various Artists - Memoria (Original Mix)
  • Ehren Stowers - Transitions (Original Mix)
  • Jase Thirlwall - Whopper (Original Mix)
  • Lisa Lashes - The Bends (Heatbeat Remix)
  • Toby Shark - Ibiza (Original Mix)
  • Matt Skyer - Throwing Swords (Original Mix)
  • Sean Tyas - Lift (Sly One vs Jurrane Remix)
'Recoverworld Club Collection - Spring 2012' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.