John O'Callaghan - Trance Pioneers 006

The Trance Pioneers series reaches its 6th volume and they don't get much bigger than this as we focus on the legend that is John O'Callaghan.

Much of John's early career was spent with the Discover labels working as both a solo artist and with several collaborative projects.

His tracks and remixes sound as fresh today as they did when they were released, with goliath tunes including: "Exactly", "The Chamber" and "The System" - tracks that still appear in many peoples all time top 10's.

This is the biggest collection yet of unedited John O'Callaghan recordings, remixes and collaborations representative of a body of work that both John and Discover are rightly proud of.

The Trance Pioneers series is all about showcasing artists that have helped make the trance scene into what is is today and John O'Callaghan fits that description perfectly.


  • Inertia - The Emerald (Original Mix)
  • Inertia - The Chamber (Original Mix)
  • Inertia - The System (Original Mix)
  • O'Callaghan and Kearney - Restricted Motion (Original Mix)
  • O'Callaghan and Kearney - Exactly (Original Mix)
  • O'Callaghan and Kearney - The Temple (Original Mix)
  • O'Callaghan and Kearney - Pendulum (Original Mix)
  • John O'Callaghan - Chameleon (Blue Mix)
  • John O'Callaghan - Bodycheck (Original Mix)
  • John O'Callaghan - Cruise Control (Original Mix)
  • John O'Callaghan - Inquiring Minds (Original Mix)
  • John O'Callaghan - Save It For A Rainy Day (Original Mix)
  • John O'Callaghan - Space and Time (Club Mix)
  • John O'Callaghan - Split Decision (Original Mix)
  • John O'Callaghan - Stormy Clouds (Original Mix)
  • John O'Callaghan - Sunday 1AM (Original Mix)
  • John O'Callaghan - Vendetta (Original Mix)
  • John Askew - How Can I Put This (John O'Callaghan Remix)
  • Gate 42 - Flow (John O'Callaghan Remix)
  • Coast 2 Coast - Cut Me (John O'Callaghan Rework)
  • Danny Oliveira - Drop It Your Love (John O'Callaghan Remix)
  • Bissen - Like I Do (John O'Callaghan Remix)
  • Matt Hardwick vs Gulf - Impossible (John O'Callaghan Remix)
  • John Askew and John O'Callaghan - Game Over (Version 1)
  • O'Callaghan and Downey - One Way Ticket (Original Mix)
'Trance Pioneers 006' is available now from Beatport and iTunes.